Skip to main content

Our Board of Directors

Our board of directors provides direction and support for our local and national operations:


  • Brian N. Friedman
    American Campus Company
    HFH - President & Founder

  • Charlie Braden
    Norfolk Airport Authority

  • Dr. Townsend Brown Jr., D.D.S.
    Beach Kids Dentistry

  • Joshua Bunch
    Walgreens Stores

  • Alan Dawson
    Old Dominion University

  • Anthony J. DiFilippo
    Visit Norfolk

  • Marty Einhorn
    Wall Einhorn & Chernitzer

  • Scott Kennedy
    Norfolk Collegiate School

  • Dr. Robert Lanoue
    Neurologic Consultants of Tidewater

  • Roy B. Martin III
    Norfolk Public Defender's Office

  • Charlie Nusbaum
    S. L. Nusbaum Insurance

  • Mike Rau

  • Prue Salasky

  • Dr. Deanne Shuman
    Old Dominion University

  • Dr. Paul R. Temple
    The Therapy Network

  • Steve Wilkins
    SA Wilkins & Associates

  • Jerry Williams
    Progressive Graphics

  • Maddi Zingraff
    The Planning Council


  • Philip Sprinkle
    Balch & Bingham LLP

More Articles …